Employee Recognition Event

Employee Recognition Event

On November 27, 2018 we were proud to celebrate our employees and their accomplishments. The event was catered and held in the Great Room of our main office at 4 South Main Street in Fall River. Our employees were invited to share the night with their families as we gave out awards and announced this year's scholarship recipients.

Chris Joinson was named Employee of the Year, recognizing all the work he does supporting and training new staff members.

Recognizing those who have dedicated their time to our agency, we gave longevity awards to employees who have reached a significant milestone working at People Incorporated, ranging from five to thirty year tenures. We also helped further our commitment to aiding our employees in reaching their personal and professional goals by announcing the recipients of this year's scholarships. We believe in the value of education and are proud to help our employees achieve academic success.

Longevity Award Recipients

5 Year Longevity Award Recipients: Kathleen Almeida, Christopher Arruda, Zachary Belmore, Rachelle Blaise, Joseph D Botelho, Cindy Branco, Zechary Bridges, Benjamin Brunette, Madalena DiCorpo, Ashley Dykas, Karen Elumba, Mary Fernandes, Rebecca Fournier, Danita Gordon, Jamie Haage, Joy Harrington, Cheyanne Hrenko, Christopher Joinson, Keith Lafleur, Carena Mao, Jerry Mathurin, Kathleen McCauley, Carmen Mejil, Glenn Norman, Patrick Norton, Martha Oliveira, Anthony Oliver, Kara Paganelli, Laurel Phinney, Allyson Provost, Annette Regali, David Rego, Michael, Reinertsen, Shannon Remy, Jaime Rezendes, Chandra Roberts Silva, Jarred Roias, Mikayla Senay, Sando Smart, Eric Sousa, Robert Thompson, Shara Toomey, Michelle Varano, and Gregory Watson

10 Year Longevity Award Recipients: Gloria Bajor, Lawrence Bird, Pamela Burns, Donna Couto, Gillian Elias, Margaret Fournier, Sally Gamache, Jesse Gaspie, Cynthia Greenlees, Marilyn Grubb, Randall Richard, and Megan Scheffer

15 Year Longevity Award Recipients: Sharon Brightman, Jeffrey Costa, Carlos Dubois, Esmeralda Resendes, and Rebecca Simmons

20 Year Longevity Award Recipients: Robin A Jones, Judith Messenger, and Monique Schofield

25 Year Longevity Award Recipients: Christopher Lopes and Maria Sousa

30 Year Longevity Award Recipients: Fernando Carreiro and Anna Raposo

Scholarship Recipients

Mildred F. Midura Scholarship: Ashley Carreiro

Robert Canuel Scholarship: Sevana Ferreira

Dennis Hurley Scholarship: Michele Varanese-Lima

Otis Clay Oliver Scholarship: Paige DeSousa

Robert Mahoney Scholarship: Jason Plourde

Fernando Garcia Scholarship: Diana DeSouza

Presidential Scholarship recipients: Ashley Rose, Maire Daley, Katelyn Aguiar, Cyrille Lynn, and Lexis Duarte

By | 2018-11-29T08:41:18-05:00 November 27th, 2018|News|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment