Administrative Management Team

Administrative Management Team 2018-07-17T10:45:49-04:00

Megan Scheffer
President & CEO
mscheffer@peopleinc-fr.org

Bill Perkins
Chief Operating Officer
bperkins@peopleinc-fr.org

Elizabeth Machado
Chief Financial Officer
emachado@peopleinc-fr.org

Kerry Budnick
Vice President of Finance
kbudnick@peopleinc-fr.org

Catherine DeTerra
Vice President of Communications
cdeterra@peopleinc-fr.org

Jerilyn Ingham
Vice President of Day Services
jingham@peopleinc-fr.org

Karen Parker
Vice President of Facilities
and Fleet Management
kparker@peopleinc-fr.org

Christopher Rego
Vice President of
Residential Services
chrisrego@peopleinc-fr.org

Theresa Romanovitch
Vice President of Child and
Community Partnerships
tromanovitch@peopleinc-fr.org