Administrative Management Team

Administrative Management Team 2018-02-07T10:52:50-05:00

 Bob Canuel


Bill Perkins

Bill Perkins

Chief Executive Officer

Megan Scheffer

Chief Operating Officer

Elizabeth Machado

Elizabeth Machado

Chief Financial Officer




Catherine DeTerra
Vice President of Communications

Jerilyn Ingham
Vice President of Day Services

Christopher Rego
Vice President of Residential Services

Theresa Romanovitch
Vice President of Child and Community Partnerships