Administrative Management Team

Administrative Management Team 2018-02-07T10:52:50-05:00

 Bob Canuel

 President
rcanuel@peopleinc-fr.org

Bill Perkins

Bill Perkins

Chief Executive Officer
bperkins@peopleinc-fr.org

Megan Scheffer

Chief Operating Officer
mscheffer@peopleinc-fr.org

Elizabeth Machado

Elizabeth Machado

Chief Financial Officer
emachado@peopleinc-fr.org

 

 

 

Catherine DeTerra
Vice President of Communications
cdeterra@peopleinc-fr.org

Jerilyn Ingham
Vice President of Day Services
jingham@peopleinc-fr.org

Christopher Rego
Vice President of Residential Services
chrisrego@peopleinc-fr.org

Theresa Romanovitch
Vice President of Child and Community Partnerships
tromanovitch@peopleinc-fr.org